Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Music instrument players, anyone? (yes, voice is an instrument!)

No Thing here

Normality is a perseption based on someone else's jaded opinion.
I play guitar since 12 years ago approx. and my brother plays drums.
Anyway I consider me an amateur, I never studied seriously the instrument or music theory.
My brother however... he is a f***ing genius!

[Image: drinks.gif]
I've played piano and saxophone since i was nine years old. I think it's fun even than I'm still not better than Mozart.  [Image: lol.gif]
The best to learn guitar is youtube. I've found a good channel called Aula de Violao. There's a lot of tutorials to get started. Follow the linkhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jt9oRHFpZfs
I have been playing the guitar for 10 years now. I have also recently started to teach myself how to use a launchpad.
I m playing violin for 6 years, i like it, if you want to start play it, better find good teacher who will study you, it will be so hard to do some things without good teacher and internet sources wont help you to solve your problem. Its not very expensive. And you ll see the difference.
I learn guitar and flute ! I enjoy guitar but i don't like flute . I play for 2 years with teacher. I want learn electric guitar...
I've start learning guitar when I was 15. Now I've created a band with 2 trumpet, acoustic bass, percussions and guitar. We play standard jazz and latin music. I will post our video when ready.
I'm playing piano for more than year now and i love it. I consumes a lot of time but it's beauty full.
I started playing guitar when I was 14. It were just some simple rock songs. The greetest upgrade in my playing was at 16, when I've gote musical notes of 'Nothing else matters'. After that I found the world of classical guitar.